Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 10 °C Saturday 16 February, 2019

#News Fix

# news-fix - Yesterday’s News

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Trump’s emergency powers, My Options in the High Court and children’s hospital builders speak out – it’s the evening fix.

# news-fix - Thursday 14 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Woman dies after being struck by Luas tram, sod turned on Dublin airport runway and large amount of cocaine seized – It’s The Fix.

# news-fix - Wednesday 13 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

The cost of the National Children’s Hospital, CervicalCheck backlog and Declan Rice’s Ireland rejection – it’s the evening fix.

# news-fix - Tuesday 12 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

A fire in Co Leitrim, nurses’ letters to the Taoiseach and the passing of a legendary footballer made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 11 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Nurses’ strike ends, a statue of Oliver Cromwell and Michael D Higgins in Birmingham had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Sunday 10 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A protest at Simon Harris’ house, rental prices and Tony Blair had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Saturday 9 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

A massive rally supporting nurses and midwives, violent clashes in France and the Six Nations had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Friday 8 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 7 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

The nurses’ strike, the latest Brexit twists and the cost of the National Children’s Hospital had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 6 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 5 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

The nurses’ strike, Theresa May’s Belfast speech and Liam Neeson had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Monday 4 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 3 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Terms of reference to be revised in children’s hospital review, historic floods hit Australia and suspect device discovered in Edenmore.

# news-fix - Saturday 2 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 1 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 31 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 30 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 29 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 28 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 27 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Saturday 26 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 25 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Leo Varadkar talks Brexit in Davos, a quick fix to the US shutdown, and a Nixon tattoo.

# news-fix - Thursday 24 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 23 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Irish border rumours rumble on, the CervicalCheck results backlog, and possible cannabis licenses for farmers.

# news-fix - Tuesday 22 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Verdict reached in Carrickmines halting site fire, Oscar nominations announced and plane carrying Premier League striker goes missing – It’s The Fix.

# news-fix - Monday 21 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Theresa May’s Brexit Plan B, Derry on high-alert, and Dáil Éireann celebrates a century.

# news-fix - Sunday 20 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 19 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 18 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Shooting victim named, Salesforce jobs and Trump’s troubles.

# news-fix - Thursday 17 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Shooting in Swords, abortion services and the sustainability of red meat.

# news-fix - Wednesday 16 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 15 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Brexit deal gets defeated, a gunfight in Nairobi and Varadkar says he’s not going vegan – it’s your evening fix.

# news-fix - Monday 14 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

May pleads for Brexit vote, Carrickmines fire inquest and the Dáil braces for return.

# news-fix - Sunday 13 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 12 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 11 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 10 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 9 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 8 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 7 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags