Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Monday 20 January, 2020

#News Fix

# news-fix - Yesterday’s News

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 18 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Friday 17 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

A shooting in Dublin, a stabbing in Cork, and a Sinn Féin councillor made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 16 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Wednesday 15 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what hit the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 14 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 13 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 12 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Storm Brendan warnings, Varadkar sounds election alarm and continuing unrest in Iran.

# news-fix - Saturday 11 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

A Status Orange wind warning for 11 counties, General Election speculation and the death of a drumming legend, it’s the Fix.

# news-fix - Friday 10 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 9 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

When Leo met Martin, The Wolfe Tones, and the royals – it’s The Fix.

# news-fix - Wednesday 8 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

United States and Iran, further RIC commemoration fallout and a British Royal family departure, it’s the Fix.

# news-fix - Tuesday 7 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Broadcaster Marian Finucane is laid to rest, the Government cancels the contentious RIC event, and Weinstein is up in court – It’s The Fix.

# news-fix - Monday 6 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Kilkenny named the cleanest town, General Election buzz and Qassem Soleimani’s funeral, it’s the Fix.

# news-fix - Sunday 5 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 4 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Tensions in Middle-East after US airstrike, Marian Finucane’s funeral and Rod Stewart charged in Florida.

# news-fix - Friday 3 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 2 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 1 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: New Year's Day

Here’s what made the news as we started 2020.

# news-fix - Tuesday 31 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: New Year's Eve

As we get ready to ring in the new year, here’s a roundup of what happened on the very last day of 2019.

# news-fix - Monday 30 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Sunday 29 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A murder inquiry in Cork, the FAI holds its AGM, and anti-Semitic graffiti in London… It”s your daily roundup.

# news-fix - Saturday 28 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Friday 27 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Flu season, scrambler incidents and major reforms planned for voter registration…

# news-fix - Thursday 26 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: St Stephen's Day

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 24 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Christmas Eve

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 23 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 22 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 21 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 20 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s all the headlines that made the news today.

# news-fix - Thursday 19 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 18 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

The FAI, insurance costs and Donald Trump’s expected impeachment had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 17 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 16 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 15 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 14 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 13 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 12 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

The UK election, Mick Wallace’s house and Dessie Farrell made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Wednesday 11 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Tuesday 10 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

1 2 3 4 5