Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 11 °C Monday 6 April, 2020

#The Fix

# the-fix - Saturday 4 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 3 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 25 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

New testing criteria, ‘Corona challenge’ and Spain’s death toll made headlines today.

# the-fix - Tuesday 24 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

New Covid-19 restrictions, the Olympics and India’s lockdown made headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 21 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 20 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s a roundup of all the news that happened today – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 17 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: St Patrick's Day

New coronavirus cases in Ireland, a massive healthcare recruitment campaign and testing at Croke Park.

# the-fix - Sunday 15 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here is what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 14 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here is what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 13 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Trump, Bolsonaro, Coronavirus, and RTÉ… here’s the stories of the day – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Thursday 12 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s a roundup of all the news that happened today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 11 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s a roundup of all the news that happened today – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 10 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 8 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 7 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 6 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 5 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 27 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Tuesday 25 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 23 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A rainfall warning on top of flooding, TDs still talking about government formation, and Trump on Russian interference – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Saturday 22 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Sinn Féin to host public rallies, yellow weather warning for tomorrow, and Michael O’Leary… here’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 17 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Mary Lou does the macarena, Leo wants to go into opposition and looters stealing toilet roll in Hong Kong. Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Friday 14 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the news today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the news today.

# the-fix - Monday 3 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# the-fix - Thursday 30 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# the-fix - Wednesday 29 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

EU Parliament backs Boris’ Brexit deal, Ireland’s longest bridge opens, and a manhunt is underway in Wexford.

# the-fix - Monday 27 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Ireland’s first FGM conviction, Aontú withdraws its High Court injunction and the funeral of Seamus Mallon.

# the-fix - Sunday 26 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

The coronavirus continues to spread, election campaigns in full swing, and a commemorative Brexit coin… It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Saturday 25 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

The Drogheda rally, The Green Paty election manifesto launch and the China virus crisis all made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 11 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

A Status Orange wind warning for 11 counties, General Election speculation and the death of a drumming legend, it’s the Fix.

# the-fix - Thursday 9 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

When Leo met Martin, The Wolfe Tones, and the royals – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Wednesday 8 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

United States and Iran, further RIC commemoration fallout and a British Royal family departure, it’s the Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 7 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Broadcaster Marian Finucane is laid to rest, the Government cancels the contentious RIC event, and Weinstein is up in court – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 6 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Kilkenny named the cleanest town, General Election buzz and Qassem Soleimani’s funeral, it’s the Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 31 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: New Year's Eve

As we get ready to ring in the new year, here’s a roundup of what happened on the very last day of 2019.

# the-fix - Sunday 29 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A murder inquiry in Cork, the FAI holds its AGM, and anti-Semitic graffiti in London… It”s your daily roundup.

# the-fix - Tuesday 24 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Christmas Eve

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Monday 23 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 22 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

1 2 3 4 5