Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 13 °C Wednesday 19 June, 2019

#The Fix

# the-fix - Yesterday’s News

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

The Ana Kriegel verdict, the Tory leadership contest and the Rotunda Hospital made headlines today.

# the-fix - Monday 17 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

The funeral of Philomena Lynott, the government’s Climate Action Plan and a HSE strike made headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 16 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Support drops for Fine Gael, hundreds of thousands march in Hong Kong and Bloomsday celebration held in Dublin.

# the-fix - Wednesday 12 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Victim of O’Connell Street stabbing named, Varadkar criticised the outsourcing of Irish cervical smear tests and protest continue in Hong Kong.

# the-fix - Sunday 2 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

On a sunny bank holiday Sunday, here’s all you need to know, including gay pride, the mini marathon and Sean Cox.

# the-fix - Tuesday 14 May, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

An investigation into Insurance Ireland, WhatsApp users warned over spyware hack, and plans for Ireland’s newest town approved.

# the-fix - Wednesday 8 May, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Festivals under threat, the National Broadband Plan and Night Mayors made headlines today.

# the-fix - Monday 6 May, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Bank Holiday Monday

A truck crashing into the sea, a UN climate report and a new royal baby made headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 3 May, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Ruth Morrissey, the DUP’s first openly gay candidate and Chewbacca’s passing made headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 2 May, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Ana Kriegel murder trial continues, Bombardier cutting Belfast operation and concerns over gangs in prisons – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 29 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

2,400 people become new Irish citizens, appearance of Islamic State leader, and new jobs to be created in the west – It’s the Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 23 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Vigil in Dublin for Lyra McKee, Donald Trump to visit England and IS claim responsibility for Sri Lanka attack – This evening’s top stories.

# the-fix - Monday 22 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Easter Monday

Protests in Derry, gorse fires in Donegal and another sunny day across the country – This evening’s top stories.

# the-fix - Sunday 21 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Easter Sunday

Bomb attacks in Sri Lanka, 1916 commemorations and ATMs made headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 20 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

A republican march, a gorse fire in Donegal and a blind sailor made headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 18 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

The Mueller report, Peadar Tóibín and the MetroLink made headlines today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 17 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Bono, Julian Assange and pigs made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Tuesday 16 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Nancy Pelosi’s visit to Dublin, the FAI and London climate change protests made headlines today.

# the-fix - Monday 15 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 13 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 11 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Julian Assange arrested, Dessie O’Hare jailed and woman jailed over attempted murder of civil servant – Today’s top stories.

# the-fix - Friday 5 April, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 31 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Junior Minister McGrath under fire for policing comments, house prices rising and elections in Ukraine – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Saturday 30 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Support for Sinn Féin drops, clashes at Gaza-Israel border and Marie Downey and son laid to rest – Today’s top stories.

# the-fix - Thursday 28 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Third Brexit vote tomorrow, Climate Action committee publishes report and five men arrested by gardai in gangland crackdown – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 25 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 20 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Brexit delayed until 30 June, project director of NCH resigns and HPV vaccine campaigner Laura Brennan passes away – it’s the fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 19 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

British Cabinet deciding where next to go with Brexit, two years on from disappearance of Tina Satchwell and terror link explored in Netherlands attack – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Friday 15 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

49 killed in mosque shootings in New Zealand, thousands of students march in climate change protest – This evening’s top stories.

# the-fix - Thursday 14 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

UK MPs vote to extend Brexit, Varadkar in Washington and soldier to be charged over Bloody Sunday – This evening’s top stories.

# the-fix - Friday 8 March, 2019

Here's what happened today: Friday

An International Women’s Day protest, a new Brexit deal and the Eurovision made headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 7 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

An apology from Karen Bradley, deaths in Newry and new uniform rules from Aer Lingus made headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 1 March, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Denis O’Brien’s defamation case, a shooting in West Dublin and two fishing trawlers made headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 28 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Man sentenced for Seán Cox assault, Varadkar answers questions on Tribunal costs and Scouting Ireland defends itself against Tusla – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Wednesday 20 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Family wins big in Euromillions, Patrick Hutch released and Simon Harris survives no confidence vote – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Thursday 14 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Woman dies after being struck by Luas tram, sod turned on Dublin airport runway and large amount of cocaine seized – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 11 February, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Nurses’ strike ends, a statue of Oliver Cromwell and Michael D Higgins in Birmingham had everyone talking today.

# the-fix - Tuesday 29 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 26 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Tuesday 22 January, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Verdict reached in Carrickmines halting site fire, Oscar nominations announced and plane carrying Premier League striker goes missing – It’s The Fix.

1 2 3 4