Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 6 °C Friday 24 January, 2020

#The Fix

# the-fix - Saturday 11 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

A Status Orange wind warning for 11 counties, General Election speculation and the death of a drumming legend, it’s the Fix.

# the-fix - Thursday 9 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

When Leo met Martin, The Wolfe Tones, and the royals – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Wednesday 8 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

United States and Iran, further RIC commemoration fallout and a British Royal family departure, it’s the Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 7 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Broadcaster Marian Finucane is laid to rest, the Government cancels the contentious RIC event, and Weinstein is up in court – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 6 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Kilkenny named the cleanest town, General Election buzz and Qassem Soleimani’s funeral, it’s the Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 31 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: New Year's Eve

As we get ready to ring in the new year, here’s a roundup of what happened on the very last day of 2019.

# the-fix - Sunday 29 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A murder inquiry in Cork, the FAI holds its AGM, and anti-Semitic graffiti in London… It”s your daily roundup.

# the-fix - Tuesday 24 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Christmas Eve

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Monday 23 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 22 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 21 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 20 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s all the headlines that made the news today.

# the-fix - Monday 16 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 14 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 12 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

The UK election, Mick Wallace’s house and Dessie Farrell made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Wednesday 11 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Saturday 7 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Friday 6 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Wednesday 4 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Check in on all the news of the day.

# the-fix - Monday 2 December, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Thursday 28 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Monday 25 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Friday 22 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Thursday 21 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Migrants found in a Rosslare-bound truck, more arrests in the Kevin Lunney case, and the Christmas bonus had people talking today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 20 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

A HSE apology, a hunger strike and explosive testimony in the Trump impeachment probe had people talking today.

# the-fix - Monday 18 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Sunday 17 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# the-fix - Saturday 16 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# the-fix - Thursday 14 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# the-fix - Wednesday 13 November, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# the-fix - Thursday 31 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Halloween

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Monday 28 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Yet another vote in the House of Commons, a rare painting sells for €24 million, and a TD’s car is set on fire. It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Thursday 24 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Hate speech, Votegate, and drug driving… Here’s a round up of what happened today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

A collision at City West, Vicky Phelan on the CervicalCheck apology, and more bottled water recalls. It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 22 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

A crucial Commons defeat, an apology in the Dáil and a sinkhole in Co Cork, it’s the Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 21 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Ructions in the Dáil AND the House of Commons, unrest in Chile and a meteor shower, it’s the evening fix.

# the-fix - Sunday 20 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 19 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 18 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 13 October, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

1 2 3 4 5