Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 18 °C Tuesday 11 August, 2020

#The Fix

# the-fix - Tuesday 12 May, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Drug seizures, testing in Wuhan, and the Eurovision special – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 11 May, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s everything that happened in one place, from Electric Picnic to Hong Kong – It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Sunday 10 May, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Friday 8 May, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Monday 4 May, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Wednesday 29 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 26 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Saturday 25 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Covid-19 fatalities in a care centre, Coast Guard warnings, and Trumps refusal to take questions… It’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Wednesday 22 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Paid leave for partners of healthcare workers, RTÉ staff, and rents in Dublin… it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 20 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Pubs, Primark, and protestors… here are the biggest stories that made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 19 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

PPE ‘piracy’, David Attenborough and Rosie the penguin made the news today.

# the-fix - Monday 13 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Easter Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Thursday 9 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Tuesday 7 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Monday 6 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 5 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 4 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 3 April, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 25 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

New testing criteria, ‘Corona challenge’ and Spain’s death toll made headlines today.

# the-fix - Tuesday 24 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

New Covid-19 restrictions, the Olympics and India’s lockdown made headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 21 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 20 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s a roundup of all the news that happened today – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 17 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: St Patrick's Day

New coronavirus cases in Ireland, a massive healthcare recruitment campaign and testing at Croke Park.

# the-fix - Sunday 15 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here is what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 14 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here is what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 13 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Trump, Bolsonaro, Coronavirus, and RTÉ… here’s the stories of the day – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Thursday 12 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s a roundup of all the news that happened today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 11 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s a roundup of all the news that happened today – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Tuesday 10 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 8 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Saturday 7 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Friday 6 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 5 March, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Thursday 27 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Tuesday 25 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# the-fix - Sunday 23 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A rainfall warning on top of flooding, TDs still talking about government formation, and Trump on Russian interference – it’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Saturday 22 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Sinn Féin to host public rallies, yellow weather warning for tomorrow, and Michael O’Leary… here’s The Fix.

# the-fix - Monday 17 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Mary Lou does the macarena, Leo wants to go into opposition and looters stealing toilet roll in Hong Kong. Here’s what made the headlines today…

# the-fix - Friday 14 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the news today.

# the-fix - Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the news today.