Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 8°C Tuesday 15 June 2021

#The 9 at 9

# the-9-at-9 - Tuesday 21 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Monday 20 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Friday 17 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Thursday 16 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Wednesday 15 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Tuesday 14 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Monday 13 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 12 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 11 January, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday
# The 9 At 9
# The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Jan 11th 2014, 8:54 AM 7,420 Views 0 Comments

Good morning! Here are nine things you need to know as you start your day.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 5 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 4 January, 2014

# the-9-at-9 - Tuesday 31 December, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Monday 30 December, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 28 December, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Thursday 26 December, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Tuesday 24 December, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Monday 23 December, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Thursday 28 November, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Thursday 14 November, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 November, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 November, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 9 November, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Friday 8 November, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 3 November, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 2 November, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 27 October, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 26 October, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Friday 25 October, 2013

The 9 at 9: Friday
# The 9 At 9
# The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Oct 25th 2013, 8:52 AM 10,037 Views 5 Comments

Good morning. Here are the nine stories you need to know as you start your day.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 13 October, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 12 October, 2013

The 9 at 9: Saturday
# The 9 At 9
# The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Oct 12th 2013, 9:05 AM 7,441 Views 6 Comments

Here are the nine things you want to know as you start your weekend…

# the-9-at-9 - Friday 4 October, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Thursday 3 October, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Wednesday 2 October, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Tuesday 1 October, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Monday 30 September, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 29 September, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 28 September, 2013

The 9 at 9: Saturday
# The 9 At 9
# The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Sep 28th 2013, 8:56 AM 6,366 Views 3 Comments

The UN votes to order Syria to disarm, Pro-Choice campaigners march in Dublin and Transnistria, the Soviet state you’ve never heard of.

# the-9-at-9 - Thursday 26 September, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Wednesday 25 September, 2013

# the-9-at-9 - Tuesday 24 September, 2013