Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 15 °C Wednesday 21 August, 2019

#evening fix

# evening-fix - Yesterday’s News

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Trump is talking about Greenland again and vehicles clamped in Dublin… here’s your round up of the day.

# evening-fix - Monday 19 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

A phone call between Leo and Boris, an explosion in Fermanagh and taxi complaints made headlines today.

# evening-fix - Sunday 18 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

The All-Ireland hurling final and how a no-deal Brexit could impact Northern Ireland had everyone talking today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 17 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

A serious assault, the Nóra Quoirin case, and protests in Hong Kong had everyone talking today.

# evening-fix - Friday 16 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

More controversy surrounding the public services card, and Ryanair goes to court – here’s today’s round up.

# evening-fix - Thursday 15 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 14 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

The Nóra Quoirin case, a planned Ryanair strike, and protests in Hong Kong had everyone talking today.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 13 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Monday 12 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Sunday 11 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Search for Nóra Quoirin continues and Leo and Boris to meet – Today’s top stories.

# evening-fix - Saturday 10 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Friday 9 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Thursday 8 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the news today.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 7 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the news today.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 6 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the news today.

# evening-fix - Monday 5 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the news this bank holiday Monday.

# evening-fix - Sunday 4 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Ireland’s top tourist destinations, Kevin Spacey, and Cork pride… Here’s what happened today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 3 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Festival drug warnings, the Liffey swim, and protests in Moscow… here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Friday 2 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Thursday 1 August, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 31 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here are the main headlines of the day.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 30 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here are the main headlines of the day.

# evening-fix - Monday 29 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here are the main headlines of the day.

# evening-fix - Sunday 28 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 27 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Friday 26 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

A Hyde and Seek creche protest, a war of ‘unhelpful’ words over Brexit, and Dublin’s first supervised injection centre rejected.

# evening-fix - Thursday 25 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Hyde and Seek ‘betrayal’, Europe sizzles and the Ryder Cup coming to Ireland.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 24 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 23 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Maria Bailey inquiry, PNA overtime ban and Boris Johnson wins Tory contest.

# evening-fix - Monday 22 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Sunday 21 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 20 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Friday 19 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Thursday 18 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines this Thursday.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 17 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 16 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Monday 15 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the news today.

# evening-fix - Sunday 14 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the news today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 13 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Alleged smuggling at Baldonnel Airfield, hurricane Barry hurtles towards New Orleans, and the women’s Wimbledon final.

# evening-fix - Friday 12 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Lizzo tickets, CervicalCheck and a new hotel for Cork made headlines today.

1 2 3 4 5