Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Saturday 28 March, 2020

#evening fix

# evening-fix - Thursday 13 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Micheál Martin rules out Sinn Féin talks, the funeral of Keane Mulready-Woods and Boris Johnson reshuffles.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the news today.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 11 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Government formation talks, man stabbed in Dublin and royal visit to Ireland.

# evening-fix - Monday 10 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 8 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the news today.

# evening-fix - Friday 7 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Voting in the general election begins in the morning, students protest for climate action and An Post suspends mail to China.

# evening-fix - Thursday 6 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# evening-fix - Wednesday 5 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# evening-fix - Tuesday 4 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Monday 3 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# evening-fix - Sunday 2 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A terrorist attack in London, a surprising opinion poll – and a palindrome day.

# evening-fix - Saturday 1 February, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Brexit Day is finally upon us, the coronavirus death toll rises to 259, and a “brutal” hate crime in Kildare.

# evening-fix - Friday 31 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Brexit day is here, drug seizures in Meath and Coronavirus reaches UK.

# evening-fix - Thursday 30 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made headlines today…

# evening-fix - Wednesday 29 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

EU Parliament backs Boris’ Brexit deal, Ireland’s longest bridge opens, and a manhunt is underway in Wexford.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 28 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Catherine Noone apologises for ‘autistic’ comment, Donald Trump’s ‘win-win’ solution for Israel and Palestine, and the coronavirus.

# evening-fix - Monday 27 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Ireland’s first FGM conviction, Aontú withdraws its High Court injunction and the funeral of Seamus Mallon.

# evening-fix - Sunday 26 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

The coronavirus continues to spread, election campaigns in full swing, and a commemorative Brexit coin… It’s The Fix.

# evening-fix - Saturday 25 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

The Drogheda rally, The Green Paty election manifesto launch and the China virus crisis all made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Friday 24 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

A tragic incident at a Dublin house, the death of Seamus Mallon, and the Essex lorry tragedy made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Thursday 23 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

A murder trial, pensions and Niall Quinn made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 22 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Pensions the talk of the election, China virus crisis deepens and RIP Terry Jones.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 21 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

GE2020 debates, Greta Thunberg at Davos and Trump on trial in the Senate.

# evening-fix - Monday 20 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

The general election campaign, an assault in Cork and John Delaney leaving Uefa made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Sunday 19 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made headlines today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 18 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the news today.

# evening-fix - Friday 17 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

A shooting in Dublin, a stabbing in Cork, and a Sinn Féin councillor made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Thursday 16 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# evening-fix - Wednesday 15 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what hit the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 14 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Monday 13 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Sunday 12 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Storm Brendan warnings, Varadkar sounds election alarm and continuing unrest in Iran.

# evening-fix - Saturday 11 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

A Status Orange wind warning for 11 counties, General Election speculation and the death of a drumming legend, it’s the Fix.

# evening-fix - Friday 10 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Wednesday 8 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

United States and Iran, further RIC commemoration fallout and a British Royal family departure, it’s the Fix.

# evening-fix - Tuesday 7 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Broadcaster Marian Finucane is laid to rest, the Government cancels the contentious RIC event, and Weinstein is up in court – It’s The Fix.

# evening-fix - Monday 6 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Kilkenny named the cleanest town, General Election buzz and Qassem Soleimani’s funeral, it’s the Fix.

# evening-fix - Sunday 5 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# evening-fix - Saturday 4 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Tensions in Middle-East after US airstrike, Marian Finucane’s funeral and Rod Stewart charged in Florida.

# evening-fix - Friday 3 January, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.