Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: -1 °C Saturday 18 January, 2020

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 16 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 15 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 14 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making the headlines this morning as we drift closer to an election.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 13 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Storm Brendan comes hurtling towards us, protests in Iran escalate, and Leo and Boris visit the restored Northern Ireland executive.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 12 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 11 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 10 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 9 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 8 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 7 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 6 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 5 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 4 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s in the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 3 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 2 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 1 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: New Year's Day

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 31 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the final day of 2019.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 30 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 29 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 28 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s in the news today.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 27 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 26 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: St Stephen's Day

It’s Thursday, by the way.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 25 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Christmas Day

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start this Christmas Day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 24 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Christmas Eve

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 23 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 22 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s the headlines as you start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 21 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 20 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Australian PM under fire for holiday, another US presidential debate, and 1.1 million people to fly through Dublin Airport.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 19 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Donald Trump’s impeachment, another heat record in Australia, and a woman raped by her foster father speaks out.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 18 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 17 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 16 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 15 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 14 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 13 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 12 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 11 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 10 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

1 2 3 4 5