Readers like you keep news free for everyone.

More than 5,000 readers have already pitched in to keep free access to The Journal.

For the price of one cup of coffee each week you can help keep paywalls away.

Support us today
Not now
Saturday 1 April 2023 Dublin: 9°C

# Teamsheets

This week
26th March 2023 - 1st April 2023
# Teamsheets
Cork, Waterford and Limerick name sides for Munster U20 hurling ties
Tomorrow night’s game is Cork’s opener in the 2023 championship.
Last week
19th March 2023 - 1st April 2023
# Teamsheets
Senior forwards to start for Waterford and Limerick in Munster U20 hurling opener
Throw-in at the Fraher Field in Dungarvan tomorrow night is 7pm.
This year
# Teamsheets
Cork and Tipperary ring changes before weekend hurling league ties
Cork host Westmeath on Sunday, while Tipperary travel to face Dublin on Saturday night.
Last year
# Teamsheets
Kingston returns for Cork, two Tipperary changes and Prunty out for Waterford
Semple Stadium hosts Satuday’s game.
# Teamsheets
Cork, Kilkenny, Waterford and Wexford name sides for hurling league semi-finals
Páirc Uí Chaoimh and Nowlan Park host the games.
# Teamsheets
Galway and Wexford name teams for Saturday's hurling league ties against Cork and Offaly
The sides met in Pearse Stadium last Sunday afternoon.
All time
# Teamsheets
Galway, Kilkenny, Wexford and Dublin unveil teams for Leinster hurling semi-finals
Croke Park hosts tomorrow’s Leinster hurling semi-finals.
# Teamsheets
Galway, Waterford and Kilkenny name teams ahead of Sunday hurling league ties
Pearse Stadium hosts the meeting of Galway and Waterford.
# Teamsheets
Dublin and Roscommon change it up in teams named for Division 1 clashes
Dublin travel to Galway tomorrow while Roscommon entertain Kerry.
# Teamsheets
Cork select new faces and Waterford name 9 of All-Ireland final team
The Division 1 Group A clash takes place at Páirc Uí Chaoimh at 3.45pm.
# Teamsheets
Clare and Waterford unveil starting sides for tomorrow's All-Ireland quarter-final
Páirc Uí Chaoimh hosts tomorrow’s game at 3.45pm.
# Teamsheets
3 changes for Cork's trip to Leitrim and Mayo make 4 switches before facing Dublin
Ronan McCarthy and James Horan have announced their teams.
'It is a ridiculous rule that needs to change - we should go with squad numbers'
There have been issues with naming teams in the run up to All-Ireland SFC clashes this summer.
# Teamsheets
Galway, Kilkenny and Limerick unveil starting sides for Munster and Leinster hurling games
The counties are all in U20 action this week.
# Super Sunday
Dublin show hand for Leinster eight in-a-row bid as Donegal and Armagh name sides for Ulster showdown
Mick Bohan’s All-Ireland champions face Westmeath on a busy weekend of provincial final action.
# Teamsheets
Cork and Kerry unveil starting sides for latest Munster football final meeting
The counties meet tomorrow night in a provincial junior decider.
# Team news
One change each for Limerick and Clare ahead of crucial Munster battle
The teams are in for Sunday’s showdown at the Gaelic Grounds.
# Teamsheets
Glynn starts for Galway as Kilkenny make one change for Nowlan Park showdown
The sides meet in the Leinster SHC on Sunday, with a throw-in time of 2pm set.
# summer ball
Galway and Sligo name teams for Sunday's Connacht semi-final showdown
Throw-in at Markievicz Park is 3.30pm.
# sunday funday
Gavin and Kenny ring the changes as Dublin footballers and hurlers name sides
The All-Ireland champions face a trip to Roscommon while Mattie Kenny’s hurlers welcome Laois to the capital.
# Team news
2017 Player of the Year Healy set for first start of the year as Dublin make 8 changes
The eight Division 1 ladies football sides have shown their hand for the weekend.
# teams are in
Top two! Cork and Kilkenny name sides for Sunday's All-Ireland camogie final
There’s few changes across the board for the Croke Park showdown.
# Team news
Galway and Kilkenny both show their hand for All-Ireland minor hurling final
The sides go head-to-head for the crown in Croke Park on Sunday.
# Teamsheets
O'Neill sticks to his guns as Kildare and Monaghan name sides for Croker clash
They go head-to-head on Sunday.
# same same
Mickey Harte sticks to his guns as Tyrone name unchanged side for Cavan clash
Throw-in for tomorrow’s qualifier at Brewster Park is 5pm.
# Southern Showdown
Tweaks here and there as Cork and Kerry name sides for Munster U20 decider
Throw-in at Austin Stack Park is 7.30pm tomorrow night.
# Teamsheets
Defending champions Kerry and Cork name teams for Munster JFC final
The teams meet in Tralee on Wednesday.
# Teamsheets
All Blacks ring the changes as France drop Bastareaud for series finale
After naming the same side for the first two Tests, Steve Hansen has shuffled his deck for Dunedin.
# Teamsheets
The teams for the Munster hurling shoot-out between Clare and Limerick are in
Podge Collins is back for the Banner.
# Teamsheets
Limerick name three debutants for Munster championship clash with Clare
Meanwhile, the Banner have made one change from the side who overcame Kildare to win the Division 3 final last month.
# Teamsheets
Stephen O'Neill's back for Tyrone while Monaghan have named 11 of their Ulster winning side
The teams meet in Clones on Sunday.
# Teamsheets
Cork, Tipp and Limerick ring the changes ahead of this weekend's Allianz fixtures
There are ten combined changes for Cork and Tipperary this weekend while Limerick have made ten of their own.
# Taking A Break
Jamie Clarke is off on his travels...but he'll be back soon
Plus some of the teamsheets are in for this weekend’s Allianz Football League games.