Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 4 °C Thursday 27 February, 2020

#Say what?

# say-what - Sunday 23 February, 2020

# say-what - Sunday 16 February, 2020

'I think my future plans are things like going to the pub': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 2 February, 2020

'Please sit down and put your flags away': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 26 January, 2020

"Drugs? Yes, but it was obviously a long time ago...": The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week

# say-what - Sunday 19 January, 2020

'This was an accident but it was an accident waiting to happen': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 5 January, 2020

'There will be many, in every part of Irish life, who will miss Marian’s voice': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Wednesday 1 January, 2020

From The42 'I was rude, but I was rude with an idiot': New year, same Jose Say What? This post contains videos

'I was rude, but I was rude with an idiot': New year, same Jose

Spurs boss was booked after entering Southampton’s technical area.

# say-what - Sunday 22 December, 2019

'Say a PRAYER': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Monday 16 December, 2019

7 parents share their most memorable Christmas Day stories - from power cuts to proposals

7 parents share their most memorable Christmas Day stories - from power cuts to proposals

‘The kids opened their Santa gifts by the light of an iPhone torch.’

# say-what - Sunday 15 December, 2019

'Instead of seeing a tragedy, Boris Johnson saw an opportunity': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 8 December, 2019

'You’re a damn liar, man': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 24 November, 2019

'Frankly, I want a trial': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 17 November, 2019

'I didn’t sweat at the time': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 10 November, 2019

'I don't have an issue with Mr Tayto and I don't think Gay would have either': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 3 November, 2019

'We’re better than this in Ireland': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 27 October, 2019

'So, you won’t take down lies or you will take down lies?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 20 October, 2019

‘I am happy about the deal but sad about Brexit’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 13 October, 2019

‘You really don’t give a f**k’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 6 October, 2019

'It is not down to the consumption of a kangaroo's testicle': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 29 September, 2019

'This parliament is a dead parliament': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 22 September, 2019

'Darkening your face is always unacceptable - I should never have done it': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 15 September, 2019

'John, is Ireland one of those countries you want to invade?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 8 September, 2019

# say-what - Sunday 25 August, 2019

'You don’t wake up one day and decide to become a serial killer': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 11 August, 2019

'Right, cab’s outside, you sure you are going to manage without me?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week

# say-what - Thursday 1 August, 2019

'If you shut down our parliament, we shut down the streets': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 28 July, 2019

'They call him Britain Trump': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 21 July, 2019

'Why don't they go back?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 14 July, 2019

'Your message is excluding people - you’re excluding me': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 7 July, 2019

'The deputy reminds me of one of those parish priests': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 30 June, 2019

'I have a thing where I make models of buses': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 23 June, 2019

# say-what - Sunday 16 June, 2019

'Your indifference cost these men and women their most valuable commodity - time': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 9 June, 2019

'This story reveals an insensitivity at the heart of the State': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 26 May, 2019

'I will shortly leave the job that it has been the honour of my life to hold': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 19 May, 2019

'News flash morons - I’m not coming back': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 12 May, 2019

'We’d planned a life together and some idiot with a gun took that away': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 5 May, 2019

'Where's the beef ya vegan?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-what - Sunday 28 April, 2019

# say-what - Sunday 21 April, 2019

'I find it hard to believe that evidence has simply vanished': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

1 2 3 4 5