Readers like you keep news free for everyone.

More than 5,000 readers have already pitched in to keep free access to The Journal.

For the price of one cup of coffee each week you can help keep paywalls away.

Support us today
Not now
Saturday 10 June 2023 Dublin: 15°C

# Peace Award

All time
# Peace Award
Short list announced for 2012 Tipperary International Peace Award
Previous recipients of the Tipperary International Peace Award include Nelson Mandela and Mary McAleese.