We need your help now

Support from readers like you keeps The Journal open.

You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

If you've seen value in our reporting, please contribute what you can, so we can continue to produce accurate and meaningful journalism. For everyone who needs it.

# Lovely Hurling

All time
0-13 for Conway as Kerry claim key Joe McDonagh Cup victory against Westmeath
No changes from Kilkenny defeat as Dubs aim to bounce back against Davy Fitz's Wexford
Limerick v Waterford, Division 1 hurling league final
Nowlan Park to host hurling league semi-final double-header next Sunday afternoon
Six All-Ireland winners start as Limerick storm into league semi-final with 17-point win over Laois
Daly: Walsh Park decision 'has changed the whole dynamic' of Munster championship
Watch Fitzgibbon Cup hurling final live: UCC v Mary I
Liam Sheedy makes two changes as Tipperary welcome Cody's Cats to Thurles
Limerick-Galway and Cork-Dublin semis in store as Fitzgibbon last four confirmed
Star-studded DCU side too much for Dublin rivals as 2018 finalists coast into semi-final
Kehoe and Kingston goals see UCC into last four after dogged battle with IT Carlow
Fitzgibbon points Charleville to All-Ireland intermediate club final despite late scare
Paudie Foley stars with 0-7 as Wexford see off Kilkenny to book Walsh Cup final spot
O'Donnell, Glynn or Lehane - what's your favourite hurling goal from this 2018 shortlist?
1996 Wexford All-Ireland winner makes move into senior county management
Free-taking competition in Sydney sees Galway claim inaugural Wild Geese Trophy
Another long Limerick wait ends as Cian Lynch is named 2018 Hurler of the Year
6 for champions Limerick, 3 each for Galway and Cork - the 2018 All-Star Hurling team
Dunne and Egan ratified as Liam Sheedy assembles Tipperary backroom team for 2019
Brian Cody has been confirmed as Kilkenny senior hurling manager for 21st season
2016 senior champions and 2017 intermediate winners power to victory to reach Clare hurling last four
Tickets on sale tomorrow with holders and 2018 All-Ireland champions Boston-bound
5 of Galway's All-Ireland winners in Minor Hurling Team of the Year
O’Leary-Hayes the hero as Midleton overcome Glen Rovers at Páirc Uí Chaoimh
A hurler wearing a GAA jersey features in the latest issue of Vogue Paris
Do you agree with the All-Ireland SHC quarter-final man-of-the-match winners?
Doyle and Nolan goals help Carlow see off Westmeath to claim McDonagh Cup
'We'd a vested interest because Timmy Mac was playing': 99 memories as Cork eye Munster double
Clare v Limerick, Cork v Waterford - Munster SHC match tracker
Phil Mickelson runs after putt and hits ball while moving in bizarre US Open meltdown
Limerick captain hoping hurling magic inspires ahead of 'must-win' derby
Galway go two from two with impressive win over Kilkenny in Salthill
Waterford's Foran fires 0-11 as UCD get Fitzgibbon campaign off to winning start
Prendergast points 12-man Ardmore to Munster glory over Brendan Cummins' Ballybacon-Grange
'It's five years since I played in Croke Park, both are incredible'
'Joe Canning take a bow!': The reaction to Galway's stunning win over Tipperary
Three of Liverpool's former Irish stars given hurling masterclass at Croke Park
Cork champs Glen Rovers put 2-30 on Bride, Na Piarsaigh hammer Cappamore in Limerick
An international England cricket team are using hurling to improve their technique
Cork's Glen Rovers book their place in Munster final with a point to spare