We need your help now

Support from readers like you keeps The Journal open.

You are visiting us because we have something you value. Independent, unbiased news that tells the truth. Advertising revenue goes some way to support our mission, but this year it has not been enough.

If you've seen value in our reporting, please contribute what you can, so we can continue to produce accurate and meaningful journalism. For everyone who needs it.

# Limerick SHC

Last year
Na Piarsaigh hold off Patrickswell to defend Limerick SHC title
Dowling inspires Na Piarsaigh to book final spot after shootout thriller with Doon
Limerick's All-Ireland winning stars back in club action this weekend
All time
Na Piarsaigh storm past South Liberties to book place in Limerick SHC final
Kilmallock surprise Na Piarsaigh in opening round of Limerick SHC
Limerick star Aaron Gillane scores two goals as Patrickswell overcome Adare
Former Tipp boss Ryan starts life as Na Piarsaigh manager with a win in Limerick SHC
Injury-time winner sees Doon through to first Limerick SHC final in 18 years
Patrickswell and Kilmallock advance to Limerick hurling semi-finals
Breen fires 0-6 from play as Na Piarsaigh wrestle back Limerick hurling title
Cork champs Glen Rovers put 2-30 on Bride, Na Piarsaigh hammer Cappamore in Limerick
Glen Rovers book return to Cork SHC final, Erin's Own stun favourites Midleton
All-Ireland club hurling kingpins facing shock early exit from Limerick championship
All-Ireland club champions Na Piarsaigh taken down in Limerick SHC
Kilmallock upset the odds to win Limerick SHC title
Ahane set up semi-final date with Na Piarsaigh in Limerick SHC
Kilmallock are crowned Limerick hurling champions