Readers like you keep news free for everyone.

More than 5,000 readers have already pitched in to keep free access to The Journal.

For the price of one cup of coffee each week you can help keep paywalls away.

Support us today
Not now
Sunday 10 December 2023 Dublin: 7°C

# football team news

Last year
James McCarthy starts as Dublin and Meath name teams for Leinster semi-final
There are three provincial football last-four battles down for decision tomorrow.
Banty hands out two championship debuts in Monaghan team to face Down
Roscommon and Wexford are among the others to have shown their hands ahead of this weekend’s football action.
Five changes for Kerry as O'Connor names strong team to face Tyrone
David Clifford, Joe O’Connor, Shane Murphy, Paul Geaney and Micheál Burns all start.