# Dominant Force

All time
Naas and Slaughtneil maintain their hold on Kildare and Derry championships
'I saw it coming. We were like a machine today' - Chelsea boss Hayes hails treble champions
World champion Sanita Puspure crowned Irish Sportswoman of the Year
Dr Crokes pick up 5th Munster title since 2011 with 9-point win over Miltown Malbay
Celtic just one win away from the Scottish Premiership title after Dundee win
Michael McKillop burns off competition to take 800m gold at IPC European Champs
Cork complete Munster U21 four-in-a-row with final victory over Tipperary