Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 10°C Tuesday 27 October 2020

#brainteaser

# brainteaser - Sunday 18 October, 2020

Maths Week: Your Sunday puzzle

Fancy another mathematics challenge? (And get the answer to yesterday’s puzzle.)

# brainteaser - Saturday 17 October, 2020

Maths Week: Your Saturday puzzle

Fancy another mathematics challenge? (And get the answer to yesterday’s puzzle.)

# brainteaser - Friday 16 October, 2020

Maths Week: Your Friday puzzle

Fancy another mathematics challenge? (And get the answer to yesterday’s puzzle.)

# brainteaser - Thursday 15 October, 2020

Maths Week: Your Thursday puzzle

Fancy another mathematics challenge? (And get the answer to yesterday’s puzzle.)

# brainteaser - Wednesday 14 October, 2020

Maths Week: Your Wednesday puzzle

Fancy another mathematics challenge? (And get the answer to yesterday’s puzzle.)

# brainteaser - Tuesday 13 October, 2020

Maths Week: Your Tuesday puzzle

Fancy a mathematics challenge? (And get the answer to yesterday’s puzzle.)

# brainteaser - Friday 14 November, 2014

Science Week: The answers so you can enjoy your Friday night

Have you been taking part in our Brainteaser series? See how many you’ve got right.

# brainteaser - Thursday 13 November, 2014

Science Week: A question to tease your brain on a Thursday night

How smart are you?

# brainteaser - Wednesday 12 November, 2014

Science Week: A question to tease your brain on a Wednesday night

How smart are you?

# brainteaser - Tuesday 11 November, 2014

Science Week: A question to tease your brain on a Tuesday night

How smart are you?

# brainteaser - Monday 10 November, 2014

Science Week: A question to tease your brain on a Monday night

How smart are you?

# brainteaser - Tuesday 14 October, 2014

Maths Week: Tuesday's puzzle of the day It All Adds Up This post contains a poll

Maths Week: Tuesday's puzzle of the day

We’re setting you a little brainteaser each day this week to highlight a drive to improve the country’s numeracy skills.

# brainteaser - Monday 13 October, 2014

Maths Week: Monday's puzzle of the day It All Adds Up This post contains a poll

Maths Week: Monday's puzzle of the day

We’re setting you a little brainteaser each day this week to highlight a drive to improve the country’s numeracy skills.

# brainteaser - Sunday 16 December, 2012

A simple logic question that most Harvard students get wrong

Will you get it right?