Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 1°C Friday 22 January 2021

#you told us

# you-told-us - Saturday 10 September, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Sep 10th 2016, 11:00 AM 15,605 Views 18 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 3 September, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Sep 3rd 2016, 10:30 AM 22,452 Views 32 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 27 August, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Aug 27th 2016, 10:30 AM 11,943 Views 14 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 20 August, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Aug 20th 2016, 10:20 AM 14,388 Views 0 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 13 August, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Aug 13th 2016, 10:30 AM 11,333 Views 20 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 6 August, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Aug 6th 2016, 10:30 AM 13,480 Views 15 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 30 July, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jul 30th 2016, 10:30 AM 13,628 Views 5 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 23 July, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jul 23rd 2016, 10:30 AM 22,868 Views 3 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 16 July, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jul 16th 2016, 10:30 AM 13,608 Views 8 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 9 July, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jul 9th 2016, 10:30 AM 17,139 Views 15 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 2 July, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jul 2nd 2016, 10:30 AM 14,746 Views 20 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 25 June, 2016

Top comments of the week
# Cotw
# Cotw

Top comments of the week

Jun 25th 2016, 10:30 AM 13,762 Views 15 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 18 June, 2016

Top comments of the week
# Cotw
# Cotw

Top comments of the week

Jun 18th 2016, 10:30 AM 8,991 Views 34 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 11 June, 2016

Top comments of the week
# Cotw
# Cotw

Top comments of the week

Jun 11th 2016, 10:30 AM 10,847 Views 1 Comment

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 4 June, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jun 4th 2016, 10:30 AM 16,606 Views 18 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 28 May, 2016

Top comments of the week
# Cotw
# Cotw

Top comments of the week

May 28th 2016, 5:30 PM 12,447 Views 11 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 21 May, 2016

Top comments of the week
# Cotw
# Cotw

Top comments of the week

May 21st 2016, 10:30 AM 29,424 Views 14 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 7 May, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

May 7th 2016, 10:30 AM 19,862 Views 23 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 30 April, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Apr 30th 2016, 10:30 AM 12,880 Views 10 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 23 April, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Apr 23rd 2016, 10:30 AM 14,039 Views 0 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 16 April, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Apr 16th 2016, 10:30 AM 13,047 Views 18 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 2 April, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Apr 2nd 2016, 11:00 AM 14,842 Views 11 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 26 March, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Mar 26th 2016, 11:00 AM 15,367 Views 9 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 19 March, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Mar 19th 2016, 11:00 AM 12,545 Views 8 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 12 March, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Mar 12th 2016, 11:00 AM 19,589 Views 8 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 5 March, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Mar 5th 2016, 11:00 AM 13,169 Views 8 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 27 February, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Feb 27th 2016, 9:00 AM 12,860 Views 18 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 20 February, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Feb 20th 2016, 11:00 AM 15,377 Views 31 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 13 February, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Feb 13th 2016, 11:00 AM 11,798 Views 8 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 6 February, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Feb 6th 2016, 11:00 AM 13,996 Views 7 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 30 January, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jan 30th 2016, 11:00 AM 15,136 Views 9 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 23 January, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jan 23rd 2016, 11:00 AM 17,249 Views 4 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 16 January, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jan 16th 2016, 11:00 AM 11,655 Views 3 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 9 January, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jan 9th 2016, 11:00 AM 5,313 Views 0 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 2 January, 2016

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Jan 2nd 2016, 11:00 AM 17,520 Views 6 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 26 December, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Dec 26th 2015, 11:00 AM 10,927 Views 55 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 19 December, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Dec 19th 2015, 11:00 AM 17,928 Views 15 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 12 December, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Dec 12th 2015, 11:00 AM 13,898 Views 3 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 5 December, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Dec 5th 2015, 11:00 AM 14,181 Views 12 Comments

Did you make the cut?

# you-told-us - Saturday 28 November, 2015

Top comments of the week
# You Told Us
# You Told Us

Top comments of the week

Nov 28th 2015, 11:00 AM 122 Views 32 Comments

Did you make the cut?

1 2 3 4 5