Readers like you keep news free for everyone.

More than 5,000 readers have already pitched in to keep free access to The Journal.

For the price of one cup of coffee each week you can help keep paywalls away.

Support us today
Not now
Saturday 9 December 2023 Dublin: 10°C

# Title winners

Last year
Kerry All-Ireland winners celebrate as they help Rathmore return to senior ranks
Paul Murphy and Shane Ryan added another medal to their 2022 collection.
All time
Gary Neville brilliantly dissects how Jose Mourinho transformed Chelsea into title winners
The club’s astute transfer business was highlighted on Sky’s Monday Night Football.
Win over Bolton sees Premier League-bound Foxes crowned champions
Lloyd Dyer’s goal helped Leicester City to a 1-0 victory meaning they claimed the Championship title this evening.