Readers like you keep news free for everyone.

More than 5,000 readers have already pitched in to keep free access to The Journal.

For the price of one cup of coffee each week you can help keep paywalls away.

Support us today
Not now
Wednesday 4 October 2023 Dublin: 12°C

# title success

All time
Steven Gerrard lands SFWA Manager of the Year prize
Gerrard beat Callum Davidson, Steve Clarke and David Martindale to the prize.
5 key players in Leicester's title success
AFP Sport highlights the individuals who have played major roles in securing the east Midlands club’s first ever top-flight title.