Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 12°C Wednesday 30 September 2020

#The 9 at 9

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 13 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

A bad opinion poll for Fianna Fáil, criticisms of the Brexit bill continue, and how an electrical fire was weaponised to spark tensions in Balbriggan.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 12 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s a busy news morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 12 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

AirBnB, Barry Cowen, and Donald Trump wears a mask.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 11 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making the news this weekend morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 10 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Sit back and catch up with what’s been happening this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 9 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s happening today.

# the-9-at-9 - Friday 8 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making the news headlines today.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 7 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Tuesday 14 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making the headlines this morning as we drift closer to an election.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 4 January, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s in the news this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 28 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s in the news today.

# the-9-at-9 - Thursday 26 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: St Stephen's Day

It’s Thursday, by the way.

# the-9-at-9 - Wednesday 18 December, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Wednesday 28 August, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 18 August, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all you need to know this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 17 August, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Treat yourself, it’s the weekend.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 30 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Donald Trump makes history in North Korea, a Garda appeal and another EU summit – here’s all that’s happening today.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 13 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s in the headlines this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

John Delaney, Brexit and the Israeli election are all making headlines today.

# the-9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

The uneven distribution of wealth, the Simon Harris confidence motion, and the politics of Eurovision 2019.

# the-9-at-9 - Monday 18 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s made the headlines this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 10 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the main stories this Sunday.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 9 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here are the stories you should know before you head out for the day.

# the-9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 February, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Trump’s State of the Union speech, no-deal Brexit prep and Liam Neeson’s cancelled premiere.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 29 December, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s in the news this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 8 December, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here are the stories in the news this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 25 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s another cold, wet day – so take an extra few minutes in bed to catch up on the news.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 24 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Sit back, relax and have a quick scan of what’s in the news.

# the-9-at-9 - Monday 8 October, 2018

Listen up! You can now hear TheJournal.ie's 9 at 9 News every weekday morning

Here’s how to get the 9 at 9 News on demand, using a virtual assistant.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 23 September, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the fascinating stories doing the rounds this Sunday.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 22 September, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s in the headlines this Saturday morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Monday 30 July, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Happy Monday. Here’s what’s making the headlines today.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 22 July, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s your Sunday morning news round up.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 21 July, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Monday 4 June, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this Bank Holiday Monday.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 20 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s happening this morning.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 19 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s happening today.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 18 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know on this bank holiday Sunday.

# the-9-at-9 - Saturday 17 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: St Patrick's Day

Maidin mhaith, a chairde.

# the-9-at-9 - Sunday 25 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s happening this Sunday.

1 2 3 4 5