Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 7°C Saturday 8 May 2021

#Take 5

# take-5 - Friday 21 February, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Feb 21st 2020, 4:49 PM 9,098 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 5 February, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Feb 5th 2020, 4:50 PM 6,656 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 3 February, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Feb 3rd 2020, 4:52 PM 8,224 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 24 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jan 24th 2020, 4:45 PM 7,954 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 21 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jan 21st 2020, 5:02 PM 9,045 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 20 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jan 20th 2020, 4:51 PM 7,882 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 10 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jan 10th 2020, 4:50 PM 6,439 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 2 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Jan 2nd 2020, 4:53 PM 7,545 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 27 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Dec 27th 2019, 4:49 PM 8,889 Views 2 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 23 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Dec 23rd 2019, 4:55 PM 6,544 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 18 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Dec 18th 2019, 4:47 PM 5,240 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 9 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Dec 9th 2019, 4:50 PM 5,543 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 6 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Dec 6th 2019, 5:04 PM 5,666 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 5 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Dec 5th 2019, 4:50 PM 9,395 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 4 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Dec 4th 2019, 4:55 PM 6,037 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 3 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Dec 3rd 2019, 5:04 PM 5,330 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 7 November, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Nov 7th 2019, 4:55 PM 7,174 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 6 November, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Nov 6th 2019, 4:59 PM 7,909 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 5 November, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Nov 5th 2019, 5:10 PM 5,750 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 1 November, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Nov 1st 2019, 4:51 PM 5,510 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 29 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Oct 29th 2019, 4:50 PM 7,788 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 25 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Oct 25th 2019, 4:51 PM 5,592 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 14 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Oct 14th 2019, 4:42 PM 6,115 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 10 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Oct 10th 2019, 4:53 PM 7,608 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 7 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Oct 7th 2019, 4:53 PM 9,322 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 4 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Oct 4th 2019, 4:56 PM 5,250 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 26 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Sep 26th 2019, 5:01 PM 5,817 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 19 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Sep 19th 2019, 4:59 PM 5,422 Views 6 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 18 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Sep 18th 2019, 5:01 PM 6,290 Views 3 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 17 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Sep 17th 2019, 4:55 PM 6,414 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 6 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Sep 6th 2019, 4:47 PM 5,478 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 5 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Sep 5th 2019, 4:43 PM 6,217 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 4 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Sep 4th 2019, 4:50 PM 7,539 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 2 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Sep 2nd 2019, 5:00 PM 7,401 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 30 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Aug 30th 2019, 4:44 PM 7,971 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 29 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Aug 29th 2019, 4:58 PM 6,428 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 28 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Aug 28th 2019, 5:02 PM 5,546 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 27 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Aug 27th 2019, 4:59 PM 5,904 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 26 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Aug 26th 2019, 4:50 PM 6,614 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 23 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Aug 23rd 2019, 4:55 PM 8,520 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…