Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 8°C Friday 16 April 2021

#Take 5

# take-5 - Today’s News

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 hours ago 4,524 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 9 April, 2021

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Apr 9th 2021, 4:56 PM 7,712 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 25 March, 2021

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Mar 25th 2021, 4:55 PM 6,882 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 24 March, 2021

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Mar 24th 2021, 4:55 PM 7,577 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 19 March, 2021

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Mar 19th 2021, 4:50 PM 6,149 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 15 March, 2021

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Mar 15th 2021, 4:50 PM 7,500 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 10 March, 2021

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Mar 10th 2021, 4:57 PM 6,391 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 8 March, 2021

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Mar 8th 2021, 4:45 PM 9,760 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 25 February, 2021

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Feb 25th 2021, 5:00 PM 5,812 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 22 February, 2021

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Feb 22nd 2021, 4:56 PM 8,889 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 17 February, 2021

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Feb 17th 2021, 4:55 PM 8,759 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 28 January, 2021

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Jan 28th 2021, 4:56 PM 8,873 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 26 January, 2021

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jan 26th 2021, 5:00 PM 6,467 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 22 January, 2021

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jan 22nd 2021, 4:50 PM 7,393 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 21 January, 2021

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Jan 21st 2021, 4:51 PM 7,482 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 19 January, 2021

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jan 19th 2021, 4:52 PM 6,699 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 18 January, 2021

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jan 18th 2021, 4:50 PM 8,861 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 4 January, 2021

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jan 4th 2021, 4:58 PM 13,666 Views 2 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 30 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Dec 30th 2020, 4:50 PM 11,049 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 24 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Christmas Eve
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Christmas Eve

Dec 24th 2020, 4:55 PM 8,854 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 23 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Dec 23rd 2020, 4:59 PM 8,868 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 22 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Dec 22nd 2020, 5:10 PM 6,410 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 16 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Dec 16th 2020, 4:47 PM 6,925 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 14 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Dec 14th 2020, 4:55 PM 7,708 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 10 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Dec 10th 2020, 5:01 PM 6,458 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 8 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Dec 8th 2020, 4:53 PM 5,232 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 20 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Nov 20th 2020, 4:59 PM 17,985 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 19 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Nov 19th 2020, 5:01 PM 16,458 Views 6 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 18 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Nov 18th 2020, 4:45 PM 14,821 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 17 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Nov 17th 2020, 4:51 PM 12,435 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 16 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Nov 16th 2020, 4:56 PM 11,155 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 10 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Nov 10th 2020, 4:54 PM 11,523 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 23 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Oct 23rd 2020, 4:52 PM 12,372 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 4 September, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Sep 4th 2020, 4:59 PM 11,111 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 2 September, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Sep 2nd 2020, 4:57 PM 11,810 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 1 September, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Sep 1st 2020, 4:57 PM 13,897 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 28 August, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Aug 28th 2020, 4:56 PM 14,706 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 27 August, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Aug 27th 2020, 4:59 PM 5,945 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 25 August, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Aug 25th 2020, 4:45 PM 11,151 Views 4 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 24 August, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Aug 24th 2020, 4:50 PM 9,348 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5