Advertisement

Readers like you keep news free for everyone.

More than 5,000 readers have already pitched in to keep free access to The Journal.

For the price of one cup of coffee each week you can help keep paywalls away.

Support us today
Not now
Dublin: 17°C Monday 15 August 2022

#Take 5

# take-5 - Friday 29 July, 2022

# take-5 - Thursday 23 June, 2022

# take-5 - Monday 20 June, 2022

# take-5 - Tuesday 31 May, 2022

# take-5 - Friday 27 May, 2022

# take-5 - Thursday 26 May, 2022

# take-5 - Monday 23 May, 2022

# take-5 - Friday 20 May, 2022

# take-5 - Monday 16 May, 2022

# take-5 - Friday 13 May, 2022

# take-5 - Thursday 28 April, 2022

# take-5 - Monday 25 April, 2022

# take-5 - Thursday 14 April, 2022

# take-5 - Wednesday 13 April, 2022

# take-5 - Friday 8 April, 2022

# take-5 - Thursday 7 April, 2022

# take-5 - Tuesday 5 April, 2022

# take-5 - Wednesday 16 March, 2022

# take-5 - Monday 14 March, 2022

# take-5 - Thursday 10 March, 2022

# take-5 - Wednesday 9 March, 2022

# take-5 - Tuesday 8 March, 2022

# take-5 - Monday 7 March, 2022

# take-5 - Tuesday 22 February, 2022

# take-5 - Friday 18 February, 2022

# take-5 - Tuesday 15 February, 2022

# take-5 - Tuesday 8 February, 2022

# take-5 - Wednesday 12 January, 2022

# take-5 - Thursday 30 December, 2021

# take-5 - Monday 13 December, 2021

# take-5 - Friday 10 December, 2021

# take-5 - Wednesday 8 December, 2021

# take-5 - Wednesday 24 November, 2021

# take-5 - Monday 22 November, 2021

# take-5 - Thursday 11 November, 2021

# take-5 - Friday 5 November, 2021

# take-5 - Tuesday 2 November, 2021

# take-5 - Monday 1 November, 2021

# take-5 - Thursday 28 October, 2021

# take-5 - Wednesday 27 October, 2021

1 2 3 4 5