Readers like you keep news free for everyone.

More than 5,000 readers have already pitched in to keep free access to The Journal.

For the price of one cup of coffee each week you can help keep paywalls away.

Support us today
Not now
Wednesday 6 December 2023 Dublin: 8°C

# Royal Roar

Last year
Meath crowned back-to-back All-Ireland champions after nine-point win over Kerry
46,440 fans watched Eamonn Murray’s side triumph at Croke Park once more.
All time
0-8 for Mitchell as Meath end 10-year for Leinster minor title glory with win over Kildare
A 1-15 to 1-7 victory for Meath in Tullamore this afternoon.