#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 14°C Saturday 31 October 2020

#pritzker prize

# pritzker-prize - Tuesday 3 March, 2020

Architecture's top prize awarded to two Irish women

Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara were awarded the Pritzker prize today.