Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 13°C Monday 21 September 2020

#Nine

# nine - Thursday 25 October, 2012

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Wednesday 24 October, 2012

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Tuesday 23 October, 2012

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Monday 22 October, 2012

The 9 at 9: Monday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Sunday 21 October, 2012

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Saturday 20 October, 2012

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Wednesday 17 October, 2012

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Wednesday 10 October, 2012

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Thursday 27 September, 2012

From The42 Fierce battle predicted between young Leinster and Connacht scrum-halves News At Nine

Fierce battle predicted between young Leinster and Connacht scrum-halves

Blues coach Guy Easterby, a vastly experienced Number 9, is delighted with the progress of John Cooney.

# nine - Saturday 25 August, 2012

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Sunday 5 August, 2012

From The42 It's your 'Finally, here's a team we can beat' picture of the day Mismatch

It's your 'Finally, here's a team we can beat' picture of the day

Paul O’Connell, Jonny Sexton and Brian O’Driscoll showed up at Boyne RFC to teach some kids a lesson.

# nine - Friday 27 July, 2012

The 9 at 9: Friday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Thursday 26 July, 2012

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Wednesday 25 July, 2012

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Tuesday 24 July, 2012

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Monday 23 July, 2012

The 9 at 9: Monday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Friday 20 July, 2012

The 9 at 9: Friday

Nine things you need to know this morning….