Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 14°C Monday 21 September 2020

#Nine

# nine - Tuesday 9 September, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s set to be a sunny(ish) Tuesday… Here’s everything you need to know.

# nine - Sunday 7 September, 2014

Seven men arrested in Egypt over 'gay marriage' video

The video went viral last month and appears to show a group of men celebrating a same-sex marriage.

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s set to be a sunny September Sunday… Here’s everything you need to know, including the weather outlook.

# nine - Saturday 5 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend. Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# nine - Tuesday 24 June, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Whether you’re enjoying the sun or working away, here’s all you need to know

# nine - Monday 2 June, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

Nine things you need to know this morning…

# nine - Thursday 29 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Morning. It’s Thursday… But on a brighter note, just one more sleep until the start of the long weekend.

# nine - Wednesday 28 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Morning. Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Wednesday…

# nine - Tuesday 27 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Morning. Everything you need to know as you kick off Tuesday (including the latest on the election count … yes, it’s still going on).

# nine - Friday 23 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s almost the weekend. It’s also polling day, so don’t forget to vote early and often!

# nine - Wednesday 21 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Morning… Here’s everything you need to know as you kick off Wednesday.

# nine - Tuesday 20 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Morning… Here’s everything you need to know as you kick off Tuesday.

# nine - Sunday 18 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Morning… Here’s everything you need to know as you kick-off your Sunday.

# nine - Saturday 17 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Morning! Here’s everything you need to know before you start your Saturday (including the weather forecast).

# nine - Friday 2 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Good morning! It’s finally Friday. These are the nine stories you need to know this morning.

# nine - Thursday 1 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s the first day of summer – although it might not feel like it. Here’s everything you need to know to start your day.

# nine - Wednesday 30 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

We’re half-way through the week, and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# nine - Tuesday 29 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# nine - Monday 28 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the beginning of a new week – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# nine - Friday 25 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here are the nine stories you need to know as we head towards the weekend.

# nine - Thursday 24 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Good morning! Start your day here by catching up with all of today’s big stories.

# nine - Wednesday 23 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# nine - Tuesday 22 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Good morning! Here’s everything you need to know as you head back to work after the Bank Holiday.

# nine - Monday 21 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know to start your Bank Holiday Monday.

# nine - Sunday 20 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Easter Sunday

Good morning! Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Easter Sunday.

# nine - Saturday 19 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know this morning to start your Bank Holiday weekend.

# nine - Saturday 12 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# nine - Friday 4 April, 2014

From The42 Stopping the offload and O'Mahony's breakdown work the keys for Munster View From France

Stopping the offload and O'Mahony's breakdown work the keys for Munster

Grenoble skills coach and former Munster scrum-half Mike Prendergast discusses the strengths of Toulouse.

# nine - Sunday 9 March, 2014

From The42 'Our best performance needs to come next week' - Focus turns to France Expectations

'Our best performance needs to come next week' - Focus turns to France

Eoin Reddan says any ideas that Ireland travel to Paris as favourites are wide of the mark.

# nine - Thursday 6 February, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Good morning! Here’s everything you need to know as you launch yourself into Thursday…

# nine - Wednesday 5 February, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Good morning. Here are the nine things you need to know as you battle the elements on your way out today…

# nine - Tuesday 4 February, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Good morning. Here are the nine things you need to know as we begin another stormy day…

# nine - Monday 3 February, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

Good morning. Here are the nine things you need to know as we begin a rainy Monday morning…

# nine - Friday 31 January, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Good morning! Here are the nine things you need to know as we head into the weekend (and a massive storm, unfortunately).

# nine - Wednesday 29 January, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Happy Wednesday… Here’s the nine things you need to know this morning.

# nine - Monday 27 January, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

Good morning! Here are the nine things you need to know as you start your week…

# nine - Sunday 26 January, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Good morning! Here are the nine things you need to know this stormy Sunday morning…

# nine - Sunday 5 January, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Nine things you need to know before you start your day…

# nine - Thursday 26 December, 2013

The 9 at 9: St Stephen's Day

Nine things you need to know with your post-Christmas breakfast…

# nine - Sunday 3 November, 2013

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Good morning. Here are the nine stories you need to know as you kick off your day.