Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 13°C Thursday 29 October 2020

#Nine at Nine

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 12 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are the top stories on this May day.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 11 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making the headlines today.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 5 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 4 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 3 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 2 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s this morning’s news to catch you up

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 28 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 27 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your week.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 26 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 25 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Saturday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 24 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 23 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 22 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 21 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 20 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 19 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 18 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your weekend.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 17 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 16 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 15 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 14 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 13 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Easter Monday

Here’s the main stories as you begin you bank holiday.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 12 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Easter Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 11 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 10 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Good Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 9 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 8 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 7 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 6 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 5 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 4 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 3 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 2 April, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s a round-up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 29 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s a round-up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 28 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s a round-up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 26 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 25 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 24 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 23 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s a round up of this morning’s main stories.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 21 March, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.