Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 13°C Thursday 29 October 2020

#Nine at Nine

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 4 July, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 30 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 29 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 28 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 27 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Saturday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 26 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 25 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 24 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 23 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 22 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 21 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 20 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start you day.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 19 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start you day.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 18 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 17 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start you day.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 16 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 15 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 14 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 13 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 12 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 11 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 10 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 9 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 8 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 7 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 6 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 5 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 4 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 3 June, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 31 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 30 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 26 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 25 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 21 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know as you start your day.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 20 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Catch up with all the main news stories in today’s headline round up.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 17 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 16 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 15 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 14 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 13 May, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here are the stories making headlines this morning.