Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 10°C Friday 30 October 2020

#Daily Fix

# daily-fix - Saturday 25 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday

Your essential round-up of all the day’s main news and the bits and bobs that you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Friday 24 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Friday

Your nightly news round-up…

# daily-fix - Thursday 23 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Thursday

Your nightly round-up of the day’s biggest news stories…

# daily-fix - Wednesday 22 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

Your nightly news round-up of the day’s biggest stories…

# daily-fix - Tuesday 21 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

Your nightly news round-up of the day’s biggest stories…

# daily-fix - Monday 20 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Monday

Your evening round-up of the day’s biggest news stories…

# daily-fix - Sunday 19 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Sunday

Your essential evening round-up of all the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces that you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Saturday 18 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday

Your evening round-up of the day’s biggest news stories, as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Friday 17 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Friday

In the Fix tonight: Eircom Studyhub hacked; unvouched expenses; and Chris O’Dowd v Miss Piggy…

# daily-fix - Thursday 16 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday

Your evening round-up of the day’s biggest news stories, plus the bits you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Wednesday 15 February, 2012

Daily Fix: Wednesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

Daily Fix: Wednesday

In today’s Fix: household charge campaign; health service ‘reduction’; and the best way to get onto a crowded bus…

# daily-fix - Tuesday 14 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

Your evening round-up of the day’s news…

# daily-fix - Monday 13 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Monday

Catch up on the day’s biggest news – as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Sunday 12 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Sunday

In the Fix: Whitney Houston’s last performance, and Merkozy ‘hijacking’ eurozone policy.

# daily-fix - Saturday 11 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Saturday

Your evening round-up of the day’s biggest stories – plus the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Friday 10 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday

All the day’s big stories – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Thursday 9 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday

All the day’s big stories – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Wednesday 8 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

In tonight’s Fix: What you need to know about the Finance Bill, latest on the Tallaght drive-by, and the man who’s betting on the Irish economy…

# daily-fix - Tuesday 7 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

In tonight’s Fix: A move towards mortgage relief; the deadliest place on Earth for girls; and should Ireland rejoin the Commonwealth?

# daily-fix - Monday 6 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday

In tonight’s Fix: Ian Paisley in hospital, Facebook in trouble with breast-feeders, and online media in the spotlight…

# daily-fix - Sunday 5 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Sunday

Your evening round-up of the day’s main news…

# daily-fix - Saturday 4 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday

Your evening round-up of the day’s biggest news stories, as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Friday 3 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday

In tonight’s Fix: Ministers and their expenses; what to blame for the Celtic Tiger; and a North Korean take on a pop classic.

# daily-fix - Thursday 2 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday

In tonight’s Fix: The latest on TD expenses, Mark Zuckerberg’s plane crazy, and what it’s really like being Polish in Ireland…

# daily-fix - Wednesday 1 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

In tonight’s Fix: Body discovered in Rudo Mawere case; computer-guided bullets; and Ray D’Arcy gets a new job…

# daily-fix - Tuesday 31 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

In tonight’s Fix: Latest on ‘SOPA Ireland’; radical changes for taxis; and who’s in trouble over Eye Of The Tiger?

# daily-fix - Monday 30 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday

In tonight’s Fix: Bertie Ahern wins an award; ‘deep brain stimulation’; and what makes us Irish?

# daily-fix - Sunday 29 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday

In tonight’s Fix: The weather gets worse, Brazilian bikinis get bigger, and Leo Varadkar gets his say…

# daily-fix - Saturday 28 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday

In tonight’s Fix: Occupied buildings, topless protests and the overriding importance of warm socks.

# daily-fix - Friday 27 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday

A roundup of the day’s main news – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Thursday 26 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday

A roundup of the day’s main news – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Wednesday 25 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

A roundup of the day’s main news – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Tuesday 24 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

A roundup of the day’s main news – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Monday 23 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday

A roundup of the day’s main news – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Sunday 22 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday

In tonight’s Fix: State assets, assassinations, apologies, and a glamour model turns to economics…

# daily-fix - Saturday 21 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday

In tonight’s Fix: Abusive emails, alcohol tests and a triple limb transplant…

# daily-fix - Friday 20 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Friday

A roundup of the day’s main news – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Thursday 19 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Thursday

A roundup of the day’s main news – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Wednesday 18 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

A roundup of the day’s main news – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Tuesday 17 January, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

A roundup of the day’s main news – plus any bits and pieces you may have missed…