Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 21 °C Wednesday 12 August, 2020

#Daily Fix

# daily-fix - Thursday 5 April, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as any of the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Wednesday 4 April, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as any of the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Tuesday 3 April, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as any of the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Monday 2 April, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday

Your essential round-up of all the day’s main news, as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed along the way.

# daily-fix - Sunday 1 April, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday

Our nightly round-up of the day’s main news, and the bits-and-pieces you might have missed…

# daily-fix - Saturday 31 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Saturday

Your essential news round-up from the day’s main happenings, plus the little bits you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Friday 30 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday

Your essential news round-up from the day’s main happenings, plus the little bits you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Thursday 29 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as any of the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Wednesday 28 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as any of the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Tuesday 27 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as any of the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Monday 26 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as any of the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Sunday 25 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as any of the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Saturday 24 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as any of the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Friday 23 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday

Your essential news round-up of the day’s biggest stories, plus bits and pieces you may have missed along the way.

# daily-fix - Thursday 22 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Thursday

On the day the Mahon Tribunal findings were finally released, the Fix includes all the news from that report, as well as the rest of what Thursday had to offer.

# daily-fix - Wednesday 21 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

Your essential news round-up, including the day’s biggest stories plus a few bits and pieces you may have missed along the way.

# daily-fix - Tuesday 20 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Monday 19 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Monday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Sunday 18 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed along the way.

# daily-fix - Saturday 17 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: St Patrick’s Day

All the biggest news stories from the day, as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Friday 16 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Friday

Your essential round-up of all today’s news, including George Clooney’s arrest, an optimistic Michael Noonan and all things St Patrick’s.

# daily-fix - Thursday 15 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Thursday

TheJournal.ie’s evening round-up of all the day’s main news, plus the bits and pieces you may have missed.

# daily-fix - Wednesday 14 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

Your evening round-up of the day’s biggest news stories, plus the bits you may have missed along the way…

# daily-fix - Tuesday 13 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

All Tuesday’s biggest news stories, plus some bits and pieces you may have missed along the way.

# daily-fix - Monday 12 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday

All today’s biggest news stories plus some extras you may have missed along the way…

# daily-fix - Sunday 11 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday

Your essential round-up of all today’s biggest news stories plus some extras you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Saturday 10 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Saturday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces that you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Friday 9 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Friday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces that you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Thursday 8 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Thursday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces that you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Wednesday 7 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces that you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Tuesday 6 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces that you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Monday 5 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Monday

All the day’s big stories, plus any bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Sunday 4 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Sunday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Sunday

All the day’s main news stories, plus the bits and pieces you may have missed along the way.

# daily-fix - Saturday 3 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Saturday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Saturday

All the day’s main news, plus the bits and pieces you may have missed along the way.

# daily-fix - Friday 2 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Friday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Friday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces that you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Thursday 1 March, 2012

The Daily Fix: Thursday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Thursday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Wednesday 29 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Wednesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Wednesday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces that you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Tuesday 28 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Tuesday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Tuesday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces that you may have missed…

# daily-fix - Monday 27 February, 2012

The Daily Fix: Monday Daily Fix This post contains videos

The Daily Fix: Monday

All the day’s main news as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed in one handy round-up…

# daily-fix - Sunday 26 February, 2012

Daily Fix: Sunday Daily Fix This post contains videos

Daily Fix: Sunday

The day’s biggest news stories, as well as the bits and pieces you may have missed.