Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 15 °C Wednesday 19 June, 2019

#8 at 8

# 8-at-8 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 17 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 14 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s a round-up of this morning’s news.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 13 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Cataract surgery waiting lists, Donald Trump and election meddling, and the Conservative party leadership hustings – here’s what’s happening.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 12 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Protesters storm the streets of Hong Kong, trust in Irish media, and the National Children’s Hospital.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 11 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 10 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 7 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 6 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Trump flies to France for D-Day, the benefits of carbon tax, and Pete Taylor takes legal action against the Garda Commissioner.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 5 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 4 June, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 31 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 30 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 29 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 28 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 24 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 23 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 22 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 21 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 20 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 17 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 16 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as we kick off Thursday.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 15 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 14 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 13 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 10 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 9 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 8 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 7 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Sunday 5 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know on this sunny bank holiday Sunday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Saturday 4 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Saturday

A close call during a shooting in Dublin, North Korean missiles and angel sharks in Irish waters…

# 8-at-8 - Friday 3 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Religious order says it has ‘no legal liability’ over Tuam home, High Court to rule on Ruth Morrissey case, and actor famous for playing Chewbacca dies aged 74.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 2 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

‘Horrendous’ conditions in Garda stations, the HSE recruitment freeze and dozens injured in Venezuela protests.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 1 May, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Unrest in Venezuela continues, man charged after Antrim ATM theft and uniformed gardaí to march in Dublin’s Pride parade.

# 8-at-8 - Tuesday 30 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Monday 29 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 8-at-8 - Friday 26 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Friday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Thursday 25 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Thursday morning.

# 8-at-8 - Wednesday 24 April, 2019

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this Wednesday morning.

1 2 3 4 5