Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 13°C Thursday 29 October 2020

#5 at 5

# 5-at-5 - Friday 3 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Thursday 2 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Wednesday 1 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five oclock…

# 5-at-5 - Tuesday 30 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Monday 29 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Friday 26 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Thursday 25 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Wednesday 24 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Tuesday 23 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Monday 22 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Friday 19 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Thursday 18 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Tuesday 16 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Monday 15 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Friday 12 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Thursday 11 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Wednesday 10 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Tuesday 9 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Monday 8 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Friday 5 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Thursday 4 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Here are the five main news stories of the evening.

# 5-at-5 - Wednesday 3 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Here’s what’s hitting the news headlines today.

# 5-at-5 - Tuesday 2 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Here’s a round up of the big news stories this afternoon.

# 5-at-5 - Friday 29 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Thursday 28 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Wednesday 27 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Tuesday 26 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Monday 25 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Friday 22 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Thursday 21 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Tuesday 19 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Monday 18 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Friday 15 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Thursday 14 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Wednesday 13 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Tuesday 12 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Friday 8 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Thursday 7 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Wednesday 6 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# 5-at-5 - Tuesday 5 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…