Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 7 °C Wednesday 13 December, 2017

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 11 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 10 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 9 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning

# 9-at-9 - Friday 8 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 7 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 5 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 4 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 3 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 2 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 1 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 30 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 29 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 28 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 27 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 26 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 25 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 24 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Pistorius sentence doubled, Taylor Swift to play Croker, and an election may be on the way – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 23 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know this chilly Thursday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 22 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Flooding closes roads around the country, and Frances Fitzgerald on the ropes – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 21 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you begin Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 20 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you begin the week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 19 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as Sunday gets started…

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 18 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Everything you need to know as the weekend gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 17 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Friday.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 16 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 15 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 14 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Housing prices predicted to rise by 20% by 2020, and another assault allegation against Republican Roy Moore.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 13 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know to start your week off.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 12 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 11 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 10 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your Friday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 9 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 8 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as we begin Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 7 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

The top stories on this chilly Tuesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 6 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

All the news to begin your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 5 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Harassment allegations against UK politicians, Saudi Arabia corruption crackdown and Apple’s abandoned Athenry data centre.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 4 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Public Services Card controversy and Ibrahim Halawa on the Late Late are just some of the main stories this morning.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags