Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Sunday 22 April, 2018

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 20 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 19 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 17 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all you need to know this Tuesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 16 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

China opens its doors to Irish beef after 18 years, and man to have conviction quashed after another person claims guilt – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 15 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all you need to know on this grey April Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 14 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 13 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday the 13th. Here’s everything you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 12 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 11 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 10 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 9 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 8 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Pedestrian dies after being struck on Kildare motorway, and dozens dead in Syrian chemical attack – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 7 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

What the Irish did during cabin fever, homelessness march in Dublin and a great friday – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 6 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

McGregor charged with assault, and police appeal over 30-year-old murder of German backpacker – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 5 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s happening in the world this cold, cold Thursday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 4 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Craig Gilroy apologises for Whatsapp message to Stuart Olding, and parents to have say on smartphone use at school – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 2 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Easter Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 1 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 31 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 30 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Good Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 29 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 27 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Russian spies and abortion legislation – here’s what’s happening today.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 26 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here are the news stories you should know about this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 25 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Yes, the 9 at 9… The clocks went forward overnight, in case you were wondering.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 24 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

The weekend is here. Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 23 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s happening on this Friday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 22 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s happening on this Thursday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 21 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening on this Wednesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are the headlines as we begin the working week.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 19 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Catch up with this morning’s news while your curled up in bed.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 18 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know on this bank holiday Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 17 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: St Patrick's Day

Maidin mhaith, a chairde.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 16 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s happening as we head into the long weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 15 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

A bowl of shamrocks and a little bit of snow on St Patrick’s Day – here’s the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Stephen Hawking’s death, a vigil for the crew of Rescue 116, and a risk of flooding in some counties.

1 2 3 4 5